Colts Announce 2013 Training Camp Schedule

USA TODAY Sports

The Indianapolis Colts announced their full 2013 training camp schedule today. Camp begins on July 28 at Anderson University.

The Indianapolis Colts today released their full 2013 training camp schedule today. The players report to camp on July 27 and then hold their first practice on Sunday, July 28 at 1:50.

In all, there are 15 practices open to the public and all but one of them are in afternoon. Tuesday, August 6, the team will have their only night practice of camp.

Below is the full camp schedule. Andrew Mishler and I have already begun discussing training camp coverage and I can assure you that it will be pretty awesome. Andrew and I both plan to be there quite a bit - what about you all?

Sunday, July 28
1:50-4:30 p.m.

Monday, July 29
1:50-4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 30
1:50-4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 31
1:50-4:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 1
1:50-4:30 p.m.

Friday, August 2
1:50-4:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 3
Players’ Day Off

Sunday, August 4
1:50-4:30 p.m.

Monday, August 5
1:50-4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 6
6:30-8:55 p.m.

Wednesday, August 7
Players’ Day Off

Thursday, August 8
2:00-4:30 p.m.

Friday, August 9
1:50-3:55 p.m.

Saturday, August 10
Practice not open to the public

Sunday, August 11
Indianapolis Colts at Buffalo Bills (1:30 p.m.)

Monday, August 12
Players’ Day Off

Tuesday, August 13
3:20-4:45 p.m.

Wednesday, August 14
1:50-4:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 15
1:50-3:55 p.m.

Friday, August 16
10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

CAMP ENDS

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Stampede Blue

You must be a member of Stampede Blue to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Stampede Blue. You should read them.

Join Stampede Blue

You must be a member of Stampede Blue to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Stampede Blue. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker