clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2011 Indianapolis Colts Training Camp Schedule

The Indianapolis Colts have released their 2011 Training Camp Schedule. Camp this year is, once again, at the University of Anderson in Anderson, IN.

Colts Full Training Camp Schedule:

Monday, August 1: 9:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 2: 9:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. (a.m. practice is special teams only)

Wednesday, August 3: 9:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 4: 2:00 p.m.

Friday, August 5: 9:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 6: 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, August 7: No practice scheduled

Monday, August 8: 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. (p.m. practice is special teams only)

Tuesday, August 9: 9:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 10: 9:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 11: 2:00 p.m.

Friday, August 12: 8:30 a.m.

Saturday, August 13 Colts at St. Louis Rams, 8:00 p.m. (EDT)

Sunday, August 14: No practice scheduled

Monday, August 15: 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 16: 9:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 17: 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 18: 9:30 a.m., BREAK CAMP